Find us on Google+

Rihanna’s “Needed Me” video premiering today

Ett foto publicerat av Ultimate-Rihanna (@ultimaterihanna) Apr 20, 2016 kl. 1:38 PDT

Rihanna decided to premiere her video for “Needed Me” today, on 4/20. The video was shot in Miami a month ago, and is directed by Harmony Korine.

The video premieres on VEVO at 12pm EST, 5pm GMT and 6pm CET. For other timezones and cities, go here.

Source: Find out about Rihanna at Coachella, and watch Rihanna video and listen to her biggest hit songs like Rihanna We Found Love, Rihanna Twerking , Rihanna Four Five Seconds and Rihanna ft Drake Work. RIHANNA WEBSITE andRIHANNA ALBUM Ultimate Rihanna

by
Rihanna’s “Needed Me” video premiering today

Posted in Ultimate Rihanna and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *