Find us on Google+

RD Coverage: 2016 Grammy Awards

THIS POST AND OUR TWITTER WILL BE UPDATED WITH ALL THE LATEST NEWS.

Tonight’s the night, Navy!

Rihanna is once again performing at the Grammy Awards. It hasn’t been revealed yet which song she’s set to perform, however, rumour has it that she’s singing “Kiss It Better”. Her current single “Work” wouldn’t be a bad choice as well, right?! We’ll have to wait and see. 😉

The 58th Grammys, hosted by LL Cool J, will air live from the Staples Center, in Los Angeles, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. 7pm in Mexico City; 11pm in Rio; 1am in London; 2am in Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Warsaw; 3am in Istanbul, Johannesburg; 12pm in Sydney.

Live streams here, here, here, here. More to come…

Although she’s not nominated this year, Rihanna took home 8 awards in the past: 2008 – Best Rap/Sung Collaboration (Umbrella), 2010 – Best Rap/Sung Collaboration (Run This Town) & Best Rap Song (Run This Town), 2011 – Best Dance Recording (Only Girl), 2012 – Best Rap/Sung Collaboration (All Of The Lights), 2013 – Best Short Form Music Video (We Found Love), 2014 – Best Urban Contemporary Album (Unapologetic), 2015 – Best Rap/Sung Collaboration (The Monster).

This post and our Twitter will be updated with all the latest news, photos and videos, so make sure to follow @RihannaDaily!


// <![CDATA[
!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=p+"://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");
// ]]>

Source: Rihanna Daily

by
RD Coverage: 2016 Grammy Awards

Posted in Rihanna Daily and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close