Find us on Google+

FENTYxPUMA SHOW TONIGHT!

Starts @ 8pm EST.
7pm in Mexico;
11pm in Rio;
1am in London;
2am in Paris, Berlin;
3am in Istanbul, Johannesburg;
12pm in Sydney

Source: Hell Yeah Rihanna

by
FENTYxPUMA SHOW TONIGHT!

Posted in Hell Yeah Rihanna and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close