Find us on Google+

ANTI vinyl available for pre-order

Rihanna’s eight studio album (which hasn’t left the Billboard 200’s Top 10 for 32 consecutive weeks) is now available to pre-order in vinyl edition. Urban Outfitters offer the exclusive white vinyl which comes as the deluxe version and with five photos from the ANTI photoshoot that you can view below. The vinyl can be yours for only $35.98 so make sure to pre-order it now. 


Disc 1
1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
Disc 2
1. Same Ol’ Mistakes
2. Never Ending
3. Love On The Brain
4. Higher
5. Close To You
6. Goodnight Gotham
7. Pose
8. Sex With Me

In other ANTI news, Work (feat. Drake) has been certified diamond in France while Needed Me has been certified double platinum in Canada. Needed Me also holds the record for most weeks in the Top 10 of Billboard Hot 100 for a non-top 5 hit in the chart’s history.

Photo credit: benmp13

Source: Rihanna Anti, Rihanna Fenty

ANTI vinyl available for pre-order

Posted in Rihanna Fenty and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *